Loading Events

« All Events

Little Roarers 2021 | Term 4 Intake | Casual Registrations

October 4 - December 6

$25.00

VENUE

The Football Hub – 28 Hudson Rd, Albion QLD 4010

AGES

3 – 5 Years Old

TIMES

Starting from Wednesday 8 December. 

Mondays and Wednesdays

10 AM – 10:45 AM

PRICING

1 Term

  • $200
  • 1 x 45 minute session per week (Monday – Wednesday)
  • 1 x Little Roarers T-Shirt to wear each week
  • 1 x ticket to a Brisbane Roar home game of your choice (Flexi Ticket)

Casual: 

  • $25
  • 1 x 45 minute session

*LAST DAY FOR FULL-TERM REGISTRATIONS: 25th October 2021

Details

Start:
October 4
End:
December 6
Cost:
$25.00
Event Category:

Organiser

H28 Football Hub
Email:
info@h28efa.com.au

Other

Ages
U3 - U5

Venue

The Football Hub
28 Hudson Rd
Albion, QLD 4010 Australia
+ Google Map

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 1 December 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 11 October 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 6 December 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 13 October 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 8 December 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 18 October 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 20 October 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 25 October 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 27 October 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 1 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 3 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 8 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 10 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 15 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 17 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Mon 22 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited
Little Roarers 2021 | Casual Registration | Wed 24 November 10 AM - 10.45 AM
$ 25.00 inc. GST
Unlimited